top of page

Rob has played on over 60 commercially available recordings across many styles and offers efficient and affordable remote tracking @ C-Room Studio in Brooklyn, NY.  The studio features a versatile array of top-notch hardware, software, microphones and instruments and is also equipped for high quality filming. Email for further details and request a price quote. Current and past recording clients have included companies such as Drumeo and Low Boy Custom Beaters, film scores, TV commercials and a wide range of artists. 



MC Frontalot "Live @ MAGFest 2019"

"Outside Mullingar" Broadway recordings

The Smoke People "The Smoke People"

"Action Moves People United" Billboard Top 10

Phoebe Legere "Heart of Love"

Jann Klose & Annie Haslam "Don't Give Up" (Single)

Jann Klose "Mosaic"

Luke Buck "Winter" (Single)

Luke Buck "Take On Me" (Single)

Woodhead "El Inmortal"

Woodhead "Cabezazo"

The Michael Gallant Trio "Live Plus One"

The Michael Gallant Trio "Steam" (Single)

Bad Galaxy "14th Parallel", "Never Been Afraid" 2020

We is Shore Dedicated "Subject Impermanence"

We is Shore Dedicated "OX"

We is Shore Dedicated "Marty"

We is Shore Dedicated "Smiley"

Andrea Capozzoli "Winter Wonderland"

Andrea Capozzoli "Lessons"

Andrea Capozzoli "So Real"

Andrea Capozzoli "Last Goodbye" (Single) 2020

Andrea Capozzoli "I'm So Into You" (2020)

We is Shore Dedicated "Broken" (2020)

Brandon Rosen "Why Hate When You Can Love," (Single)

Brandon Rosen "Let's Run Away," (Single)

Brandon Rosen "Maybe I'm Crazy," (Single)

Emii Matsunaga "Jukebox"

Casper Jones "Delicious Creation"

Analog Planet "Analog Planet"

Analog Planet "Analog Planet LIVE"

Norah Vincent & Vern Woodhead "Songs for Samuel"

Emma Friedman "Full Circle" (EP)

Tory Hanna "Pondside"

I'm in You "Trust"

Anita Aysola "Heartbeat" Single (2019) (Rolling Stone Premiere)

Moonlit Strays "Ghost Train to Lavendar Lake" (2019)

Luke Buck "Famous" (2020)

Acousticeol "Who's Your Paddy"

Here are the Lions "I Didn't Tell You" (Single)

"Hair & Brimstone" (Film) w/We is Shore Dedicated

NOW New York Compilation Album (True Groove Records)

Aurical "Rollercoaster" (Single) 2015

Andrew Bergmann "45 Minutes for 128 Musicians" 2015

Colm Reilly "The Fight On Campaign for Seanin" 2015

I'm in You "Sure" Wreck Room Records 2014

The Deep Pink "Dancer Girl" 2013

Greetings from Tim Buckley, Feature Film, 2011

Andrea Capozzoli “It’s a Matter of Pride (Single) 2011

Andrea Capozzoli "I Don't Wanna Be Alone Tonite (Single) 2011

Jonathan Feist "Fantasy Monologues"

Josh Nelson Project “Sirius XM Radio Special” 2010

I’m In You “Our Weakness is God’s Power” 2010

Tom Forst, Single tracks, 2010

Frank Dennull “Purpose”, 2009

Rob Mitzner Trio "Live @ The Fireplace", 2007

David Patterson "Black Mountain Rag", WGBH Studios, 2007

Nicole Sutka "The Burden" 2006

The Hermes Orchestra "Live @ The Tremont Theater" 2006


bottom of page